This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website



Stay logged in

Forgot your password?

CLUB

Function
Club president Witek, Martin mwitek48@gmx.at 263414c563e81d10668561adee31016310ec7554
Club past-president Reimair, Alfred a.reimair@aon.at 63c5cdaf95bb909924de46a6ceb43fa014bc9e84
Club 1st vice president Berner, Othmaroffice@berner.at 457edda8faac3c4b16cb650f1aa67d5e2b6fc2aa
Club 2nd vice president Schodterer, Geroldgerold@schodterer.at ff67de3f251f7022e8229c159c71910273ab3b2d
Club secretary Flohberger, Markus markus.flohberger@gmx.at b957cfce8f64fbc9175f966f738a9d2a995870db
Club treasurer Weigelt, Günter mail@weigeltguenter.com 7915ef140068c4a4d2cd115e17a2911fb5c1d071
Club Lion Tamer Kravutske, Christof christof.kravutske@merkur-recreation.at 79e2634c312521000ac4e552dad6b619bec45a22
Club Lion Tamer Schierl, Gerhardinfo@gerhardschierl.at 3a53432236e0e69303e28f340ab792ec3a264ba1
AIN 525570212
Charter night 06/10/61
Date foundation 01/05/60
District 114 M
Email lions.badischl@gmx.at dca5cb0ab5b7a006098c6a38f17cbcff8d732d94
Address Hotel Royal, Voglhuberstr. 10
4820 Bad Ischl
Meetings 2nd and 4th Thursday, 19:30
Sponsor Prien am Chiemsee (DE)
Sponsor for Linz Nibelungen (AT), Rosenheim (DE)
Twinning clubs Portogruaro (IT), Dresden Agenda 21 (DE)
Bank Account Number
IBAN (main account) AT89 2031 4055 0002 3550
Name of the Bank Sparkasse Salzkammergut
Bank Sort Code 20314
BIC/SWIFT SKBIAT21XXX
LC Bad Ischl https://bad-ischl.lions.at
47.713177 13.625906
Spendenkonto
Sparkasse Bad Ischl
Konto Nr. 0000-010132 (BLZ: 20314)
7. Oktober 1961 Charter-Night 1. Mai 1960: Gründungspräsident Dr.med.Rudolf Pekar
Clublokal
Eurothermen Resort Bad Ischl, Hotel Royal
Vogelhuberstraße 10
4820 Bad Ischl
Tel.: +43 6132 204
Impressum/Offenlegung gem. §§ 24f Medien Gesetz Medieninhaber:     Lions Club Bad Ischl
Herausgeber:        Lions Club Bad Ischl
Ansprechperson:   Wieder Andreas
Adresse:                4820 Bad Ischl, Grazerstraße 15

Medienlinie:           Informationen über Lions Club Bad Ischl und die Lions Organisation

Copyright: Alle Rechte vorbehalten Lions Club Bad Ischl.
Das Kopieren von Seiten und Bildern, als auch einzelner Inhalte, sowie deren gewerbliche Nutzung, bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung durch den LC Bad  Ischl bzw. des Webmasters! Alle Inhalte dieser Site sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. PR-Material ist, wenn nicht im Einzelfall anders angegeben, urheberrechtliches Eigentum des Webmaster, Wieder Andreas bzw. Lions International